ALBUM: : Larry June – Orange Print

[ALBUM]: Larry June  Orange Print download

[ALBUM]: Larry June Orange Print Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Larry June Orange Print ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

San Francisco Rapper Larry June drops off his highly anticipated album which he titled “Orange Print“.


The new album housed 13 amazing tracks with features from Trae Tha Truth, Money Man and Herm Lewis.

Download:  ALBUM: : DJ Pharris - Coronation

Enjoy Below!

Orange Print Album Tracklist By Larry June

  1. From Uncle Herm, Pt. 3 (Intro) ft. Herm Lewis
  2. Tangible Assets
  3. Wait On Me
  4. 6am In Sausalito
  5. Intercepted ft. Money Man
  6. Organic Respect
  7. You Gotta
  8. Still Cookin
  9. Grand Nash Chronicles ft. Trae tha Truth
  10. Say Less
  11. Escrows And Orange Juice
  12. Iced Coffee
  13. 7 Mile Bike Ride (Outro)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇