ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake

Larry Gaaga Rattle Snake  download

Larry Gaaga Rattle Snake Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Gaaga Musik CEO, Larry Gaaga roll out another impressive project titled “Rattle Snake” which was laced with eight valid songs.

Rattle Snake is another blockbuster movie from Ramsey Noah and this was the original motion soundtrack by Larry Gaaga.

Rattle Snake the album features the likes of 2Baba, Sound Sultan, Davido and many more.

Download:  ALBUM: : Icewear Vezzo - Rich Off Pints


Listen below!

1. Larry Gaaga Ihotun (feat. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss)


2. Larry Gaaga Doubting Thomas (feat. Umu Obiligbo & DaVido)

3. Larry Gaaga This Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo, D’Banj & Patoranking)

4. Larry Gaaga Abeg (feat. Uzikwendu)

5. Larry Gaaga How To Love (feat. Acetune)

6. Larry Gaaga Buga (feat. Mr Chyke & Waga G)

7. Larry Gaaga Whyne (feat. Sugar Bana)

8. Larry Gaaga Rattle Snake (feat. Marvio)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇