ALBUM: L.A.X – Zaza Vibes (ALBUM)

L.A.X  Zaza Vibes (ALBUM) download

L.A.X Zaza Vibes (ALBUM) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Rasaki Music honcho, LAX has just premiered his long awaited project tagged “Zaza Vibes” which he laced with twelve songs including features from Peruzzi, Mr Eazi, Tekno, Simi and more.


Enjoy below!

1. L.A.X Lose My Mind
2. L.A.X Commando ft. TimiBoi & Peruzzi
3. L.A.X Sade
4. L.A.X Bum Bum ft. Omar The DJ
5. L.A.X Sempe
6. L.A.X Pere
7. L.A.X Superman
8. L.A.X Feeling
9. L.A.X Perfect ft. Mr Eazi
10. L.A.X Go Low
11. L.A.X Jara ft. Tekno
12. L.A.X Gobe (Remix) ft. Tiwa Savage & Simi

Download:  ALBUM: [Album] Skillibeng - The Prodigy


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇