ALBUM: Krizbeatz – African Time

Krizbeatz African Time  download

Krizbeatz African Time Album Mp3 Zip Download.

The drummer boy, Krizbeatz has just premiered this classic album called “African Time” following the much anticipation.

The album was laced with 13 tracks and sees features from Diamond Platnumz, Ceeboi, Vanessa Mdee, Samini, Faze and many others.


Enjoy below!

  1. African Time ft. Teni
  2. Abi Ft. Diamond Platnumz, Ceeboi
  3. Pamela Ft. Mr Eazi & Vanessa Mdee
  4. Special Love Ft. Faze, Samini
  5. Aminah Ft. Reekado Banks & Rayvanny
  6. My Baby Ft. Phyno, Timaya & Ceeboi
  7. Hit (ADM Riddim) Ft. Tekno & Teni
  8. Ogede Ft. Nandy, Falz & Fuse ODG
  9. Proper Ft. Tekno & Diamond Platnumz
  10. Hit Ft. Tekno, Teni
  11. Cvm Ft. Obesere & Skuki
  12. Nitolee Ft. Ethics
  13. Ogede (Instrumental)
Download:  EP: Okmalumkoolkat - Bhlomington (FULL EP)

Get On ITunes.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇