ALBUM: Jaywon – Aje The Mixtape

Jaywon Aje The Mixtape (Full Album) download

Jaywon Aje The Mixtape (Full Album) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

The Next World CEO, Jaywon aka Oba Orin has let go of his brand new ten tracks project called “Aje Mixtape” which welcomes the guest appearances of Umu Obiligbo, Save Fame, Zlatan, Lyta, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Magnito, Danny S, Qdot, and more.

Furthermore, It also has a Production preference from the likes of Xsmile, Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa, Phynest, and Irock classic.


Enjoy below!

  • 1. Saro
  • 2. Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo)
  • 3. Away (feat. Alijiita)
  • 4. Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida)
  • 5. Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe)
  • 6. Ability
  • 7. One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame)
  • 8. Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame)
  • 9. Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix]
  • 10. Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix]
Download:  ALBUM: Belly - See You Next Wednesday

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇