ALBUM: JackBoy – Jackboy 2

ALBUM: JackBoy Jackboy 2 download

JackBoy Jackboy 2 Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Kodak Black Affiliated artist Jackboy comes through with new impressive project “Jackboy 2“.


The new project housed 15 amazing tracks with features from Fireboy DML and Money Man.

Jackboy 2 Album Tracklist By Jackboy

  1. Don’t Look Like Props
  2. What’s Mine Is Yours (feat. Money Man)
  3. When Life Gets Rough
  4. Where I’m From
  5. Don’t Mistake Me For a Rapper
  6. Ten Toes Down
  7. Money Don’t Make You Real
  8. Never Sell My Soul
  9. Hurt (feat. Fireboy Dml)
  10. You Can Go (Na Na Na)
  11. Never Forget
  12. No Deals
  13. Protecting My Energy
  14. Please LAWD
  15. Changing
Download:  EP: : Jorja Smith - Be Right Back

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇