ALBUM: : J. Cole – The Off-Season

[ALBUM]: J. Cole  The Off-Season download

[ALBUM]: J. Cole The Off-Season Album Mp3 Zip Download.


The Dreamville frontier Jeramaine Cole aka J. Cole has finally put out his very much highly anticipated album project tagged “The Off-Season“.

“The Off-Season symbolizes the work that it takes to get to the highest height. The Off-Season represents the many hours and months and years it took to get to top form,” he told the publication. “Just like in basketball, what you see him do in the court, that sh*t was worked on in the summertime. So for an athlete, if they take their career seriously and if they really got high goals and want to chase them, the off-season is where the magic really happens; where the ugly sh*t really happens, where the pain happens — the pushing yourself to uncomfortable limits”.


Download:  EP: DJ Tunez & J. Anthoni - All You Need

The new project is 12-track no feature project with production credits from Timbaland, Boi-1da, T-Minus, Tommy Parker, Jake One, DJ Dahi, and many more.

Listen and enjoy below!

The Off-Season Album Tracklist By J. Cole

  1. 95 South
  2. Amari
  3. My Life
  4. Applying Pressure
  5. Punchin’ The Clock
  6. 100 Mil’
  7. Pride is the Devil
  8. Let Go My Hand
  9. Interlude
  10. The Climb Back
  11. Close
  12. Hunger On Hillside

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇