ALBUM: : Icewear Vezzo – Rich Off Pints

[ALBUM]: Icewear Vezzo  Rich Off Pints download

[ALBUM]: Icewear Vezzo Rich Off Pints Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Icewear Vezzo Rich Off Pints ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Detroit native Icewear Vezzo returns with his latest body of work which he aptly titles “Rich Off Pints“.


The rapper locked 18 amazing tracks on the new project with guest appearances from Lil Durk, Dreezy, EST Gee, Trippie Redd, Lil Yachty, Big 30, Peezy, Rio Da Yung OG and more.

Download:  ALBUM: Olamide - Carpe Diem

Listen and enjoy below!

Rich Off Pints Album Tracklist By Icewear Vezzo

  1. 6 Up
  2. Choppy Talk
  3. Live In STL
  4. 1 & 1
  5. Jack Artist ft. Rio Da Yung OG
  6. Free Kill
  7. Still With Me
  8. Lamb Chop
  9. Ventin
  10. Fucc The Clout
  11. Kitchen ft. BIG30
  12. Need Me ft. Dreezy
  13. Dawg Shit ft. Peezy
  14. Spice Talk ft. GrindHard E, Louie Ray, Rio Da Yung OG, KrispyLife Kidd
  15. Kobe Bryant ft. EST Gee
  16. Goat ft. Trippie Redd
  17. G6 ft. Lil Yachty
  18. That’s It

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇