ALBUM: Go Yayo – Dead Presidents

[ALBUM] Go Yayo Dead Presidents download

[ALBUM] Go Yayo Dead Presidents Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Go Yayo Dead Presidents Album Mixtape Zip MP3

Texas Rapper Go Yayo rolls out another amazing album Mixtape which is tagged “Dead Presidents“.

Download:  ALBUM: Mapara A Jazz - John Vuli Gate (ALBUM)

The album housed a total of 15 solid tracks with guest appearance from TSlick 4E who also helped in writing the album tracks.


Listen And Enjoy Below!

Dead Presidents Album Tracklist By Go Yayo;

  1. Intro (Dead Presidents)
  2. Hoe Life
  3. Chosen
  4. Favorite Hoe
  5. Lil Mo
  6. No Tips
  7. I Can’t Tell
  8. Walk Down
  9. Bedstuy (Ft. TSlick 4E)
  10. Big
  11. Money Machine
  12. Big Homie (Dead Presidents)
  13. Bentayga
  14. VIP
  15. Street Nigga Holiday

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇