ALBUM: G Perico – Play 2 Win

ALBUM: G Perico  Play 2 Win download

G Perico Play 2 Win Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Los Angeles artist G Perico drops off new album project which he aplty titled “Play 2 Win“.


The new album housed 11 solid tracks with guest appearance O3 Greedo and others.

Download:  ALBUM: Blaklez & Pdot O - Bear Energy

Play 2 Win Album Tracklist By G Perico

  1. Play 2 Win Intro (03 Greedo)
  2. 5 Freeway
  3. Spazz (Remble)
  4. Sexy (BlueBucksClan, 03 Greedo)
  5. Phase (Interlude)
  6. The Interview
  7. My Mind
  8. These Days
  9. Pericos Prayer
  10. Sin Again
  11. Runnin Circles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇