ALBUM: : Flying Lotus – Yasuke

[ALBUM]: Flying Lotus  Yasuke download

[ALBUM]: Flying Lotus Yasuke Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Flying Lotus Yasuke ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Flying Lotus has finally put out the official soundtrack to the original Netflix Anime Series “Yasuke”.

In summary Netflix Had This To Say About The Series;


A peaceful boatman once known as the Black Samurai is pulled back into conflict when takes a little girl with mysterious powers under his wing

The new soundtrack Contains a total of solid tracks with guest appearance from Niki Randa, Thundercat and Denzel Curry.

Download:  ALBUM: : DJ Megan Ryte - DJ Megan Ryte

Yasuke Soundtrack Tracklist By Flying Lotus

  1. War at the Door
  2. Black Gold (feat. Thundercat)
  3. Your Lord
  4. Shoreline Sus
  5. Hiding in the Shadows (feat. Niki Randa)
  6. Crust
  7. Fighting Without Honor
  8. Pain and Blood
  9. War Lords
  10. Sachi
  11. Your Screams
  12. Using What You Got
  13. African Samurai (feat. Denzel Curry)
  14. Where’s the Girl?
  15. Kurosaka Strikes!
  16. This Cursed Life
  17. RoBomb
  18. Taiko Time // Sacrifice
  19. Your Day Off
  20. Your Armour
  21. Enchanted
  22. Mind Flight
  23. Survivors
  24. Your Head // We Won
  25. The Eyes of Vengeance
  26. Between Memories (feat. Niki Randa)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇