ALBUM: Dr Dolor – Unexpected

Dr Dolor Unexpected  download

Dr Dolor Unexpected Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Dolor Entertainment honcho, Dr Dolor comes through with another classic project tagged “Unexpected” which entails fourteen Lp tracks.

The song welcomes guest appearances of Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Nikita, Afin Osha and Teni Makanaki.


Enjoy below!

1. Intro
2. I Go Pay
3. Cool Down
4. Hate World
5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo)
6. Badder Man
7. Special One (feat. Hotkid)
8. Love (feat. Teni)
9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita &
10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo)
11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha)
12. On Track
13. Pictures
14. Rambo (feat. Teni)

Download:  EP: Victony - Dark Times

Get on ITunes.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇