ALBUM: : DJ Pharris – Coronation

[ALBUM]: DJ Pharris Coronation download

[ALBUM]: DJ Pharris Coronation Album Mp3 Zip Download.

DJ Pharris Coronation ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Renowned Chicago Producer, Dj Pharris finally puts out his highly anticipated debut project tagged “Coronation”.


The project was expected to drop in March but shifted back due to some reasons. Pharris taps Lil Durk, Chance The Rapper, Wiz Khalifa, Chief Keef, G Herbo, TheHxliday and More on the new 14-tracks filled project, executively producd by himself.

Download:  ALBUM: Mr Thela & Mshayi - Make Cape Town Great Again 2.0 (Album)

Listen and enjoy below!

Coronation Album Tracklist By DJ Pharris

  1. Everything New feat. DJ Pharris, Chance the Rapper, Wiz Khalifa, Rockie Fresh
  2. Get Down feat. DJ Pharris, Lil Durk, Lil Zay Osama
  3. Feels feat. DJ Pharris, Calboy, TheHxliday
  4. Knowledge feat. G Herbo, CEO Trayle
  5. Oooh feat. Heavy Steppers
  6. No Tellin feat. Valee
  7. Cai in The Hat feat. Tes X
  8. Wassup feat. Moneybagg Yo, Bowl King
  9. Jimbo feat. CVINCHI
  10. Uppy feat. El Hitta
  11. Rich Ghetto B*tch feat. VIC MENSA, SG Batman
  12. Controversy feat. Ty Money
  13. JUUG feat. Jeremih, Chief Keef
  14. Paranoia feat. Byrus West

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇