ALBUM: DJ Melzi – Eighteen!

DJ Melzi Eighteen!  download

DJ Melzi Eighteen! Album Mp3 Zip Download.

The 18 years old prolific south African record producer, DJ Melzi comes through with this classic dope album titled “Eighteen!” to celebrates for turning eighteen.


The new album consists of features from Mkeyz, Semi Tee, Mphow69, And many more.

Download:  ALBUM: [Album] Malcolm Nuna - Hasta La Vista

Enjoy below!

  1. DJ Melzi Isdliso (feat. Mkeyz)
  2. DJ Melzi Udzakwa Kabi
  3. DJ Melzi Mali Ye Paper (feat. Semi Tee & Mkeyz)
  4. DJ Melzi Sabaweli (feat. Kai)
  5. DJ Melzi The Whisperer
  6. DJ Melzi Linda (feat. Mphow69 & Mkeyz)
  7. DJ Melzi Molodi (feat. Enoch Sech)
  8. DJ Melzi African Chants (feat. Mphow69)
  9. DJ Melzi Sweet Sounds
  10. DJ Melzi Personification
  11. DJ Melzi Chinese Stairs
  12. DJ Melzi Cold Front

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇