ALBUM: David Meli – Fruition

David Meli Fruition download

David Meli Fruition Album Mp3 Zip Download.

The talented Nigerian prolific singer and Notjustok distro, David Meli crop up with a brand new project album titled “Fruition” which consist total of 14 solid tracks including features from Captain K, Sifa, Blaqbonez and more.

Download:  ALBUM: : Ski Mask the Slump God - Sin City

enjoy below!

1. Patient

2. Big Money

3. Only You

4. Biko


5. Rude

6. Movie

7. Fashionista

8. Slow N Steady (feat. siFa & Captain K)

9. Trouble Me

10. Lookin Nice (feat. Chakka Ranks, Captain K & Motty)

11. Callin (feat. Blaqbonez)

12.Talk Nice (feat. Txby)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇