ALBUM: Dave East & Harry Fraud – HOFFA

ALBUM: Dave East & Harry Fraud HOFFA download

Dave East & Harry Fraud HOFFA Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Dave East & Harry Fraud Hoffa ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Harry Fraud teams up with New York spitter Dave East for a new collaborative effort tagged “Hoffa”.


The new project housed a total of 13 solid tracks with guest appearance from Benny The Butcher, G Herbo, Jim Jones, Steven Young and others.

Download:  EP: Oskido - Back To The Future

Enjoy Below!

Hoffa Album Tracklist By Dave East & Harry Fraud

  1. The Disappearance
  2. 60 Fot The Lawyer
  3. Diamonds
  4. Just Another Rapper
  5. Go Off ft. G Herbo
  6. Uncle Ric ft. Benny The Butcher
  7. The Product
  8. Money Or Power ft. Jim Jones
  9. I Can Hear The Storm
  10. Dolla And A Dream ft. Steven Young
  11. Count It Up ft. French Montana
  12. The Win ft. Cruch Calhoun
  13. Yeah I Know ft. Kiing Shooter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇