ALBUM: Daliwonga – Chameleon

ALBUM: Daliwonga Chameleon download

Daliwonga Chameleon Album Mp3 Zip Download.

South African versatile record producer, Daliwonga has returned with a dope project titled “Chameleon.”

The new album called “Chameleon” consists of thirteen songs and features the likes of SA producers, DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Mkeys amongst others.


Listen below!


1. Daliwonga Gumba Fire Ft. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small & Mkeys
2. Daliwonga Menemene (feat. Focalistic)
3. Daliwonga Chameleon (feat. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa)
4. Daliwonga Jabula (feat. Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Mkeys)
5. Daliwonga Phata Phata
6. Daliwonga Vur Vai
7. Daliwonga Bamb’inja (feat. Mdu aka TRP & Bongza)
8. Daliwonga Crash Into Me (feat. Sha Sha)
9. Daliwonga Tell Me
10. Daliwonga Khawuleza
11. Daliwonga Hamba’nawe (feat. Bontle Smith)
12. Daliwonga iPhutha
13. Daliwonga Ungang’yeki

Download:  ALBUM: Rod Wave - SoulFly

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇