ALBUM: Da L.E.S – Caution To The Wind

ALBUM: Da L.E.S Caution To The Wind download

Da L.E.S Caution To The Wind Album Mp3 Zip Download.

South African talented record producer, Da L.E.S serve up his much anticipated album called “Caution To The Wind” which was laced with twelve dope songs including features from Focalistic, AKA, Emtee, Zingah and more.


Listen below!

1. Da L.E.S Black Bottle Boys
2. Da L.E.S Elon Musk ft. Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Jobe London
3. Da L.E.S Court Room ft. Ishmael
4. Da L.E.S What You Thought ft. Nadia Nakai
5. Da L.E.S Him Freestyle
6. Da L.E.S Bag
7. Da L.E.S Starlight ft. AKA, Parlemo & Pambo
8. Da L.E.S Don’t Be Afraid
9. Da L.E.S Gucci Snakes ft. Maggz
10. Da L.E.S IPhone Watch
11. Da L.E.S Make Sure
12. Da L.E.S Wave ft. Emtee, Nelson Freitas & Zingah

Download:  EP: Superstar Ace - Afro Love Story (EP)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇