ALBUM: D-Black – Loyalty

[Album] D-Black Loyalty download

[Album] D-Black Loyalty Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album D-Black Loyalty Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Black Avenue Music CEO, D-black has finally released his debut project tagged “Loyalty” which entails seventeen solid tracks and welcome guests appearance of Darkovibes, akwaboah, Kofi Jamar, Quamina MP, Camidoh, Simi, Praiz, Ice Prince and more.


Download:  ALBUM: Laycon - Shall We Begin

Enjoy below!

D-Black Loyalty album Tracklist:

  1. Loyalty Skit
  2. Loyalty ft. Darkovibes
  3. Kontrol ft. Kofi Jamar, Dead Peepol, Quamina MP & Camidoh
  4. Loyalty Skit
  5. Kiss N Tell ft. Akwaboah
  6. Is That Your Chairman?
  7. Loyalty Skit
  8. Stay ft. Simi, Kobla
  9. Enjoyment Minister ft. Stonebwoy & Quamina MP
  10. Apply The Pressure
  11. Loyalty Skit
  12. Wanted ft. Praiz
  13. Big Fish
  14. Loyalty Skit
  15. Loving You ft. Peruzzi
  16. DinDin ft. Efya
  17. Glory ft. Ice Prince, S3fa & Anzo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇