ALBUM: : Bugzy Malone – The Resurrection

[ALBUM]: Bugzy Malone The Resurrection download

[ALBUM]: Bugzy Malone The Resurrection Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Bugzy Malone The Resurrection ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Manchester actor/rapper Bugzy Malone returns with a new project tagged “Ressurection” considering everything he has been through last year.

The rapper who survived a crash last year and almost dided of a clot in his lung decided to pen down his emotions on his new project which housed 15 solid tracks.


Download:  ALBUM: G Perico - Play 2 Win

Enjoy Below!

The Resurrection Album Tracklist By Bugzy Malone

  1. The Resurrection
  2. M.E.N. III
  3. Don’t Cry
  4. Cold Nights In The 61
  5. Welcome To The Hood
  6. The Masters (Interlude)
  7. Van Gogh Effect
  8. Salvador
  9. Ride Out
  10. Bounce
  11. Notorious
  12. The Immortals (Interlude)
  13. Gods
  14. Angels
  15. Skeletons

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇