ALBUM: : Bobby Sessions – Manifest

[ALBUM]: Bobby Sessions  Manifest download

[ALBUM]: Bobby Sessions Manifest Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Bobby Sessions Manifest ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Dallas artist Bobby Sessions comes through with a new body of work which he aplty titled “Manifest”.


The new album contains 12 solid tracks with guest appearance from Rick Ross, Benny The Butcher, Lecrae and Hollyhood Bay Bay. 

Download:  EP: Lil Kesh - Ecstasy EP

Enjoy Below!

Manifest Album Tracklist By Bobby Sessions

  1. Penthouse Prayers ft. Rick Ross
  2. Heaven On Earth
  3. Luxurious Serenity
  4. Gold Rolex ft. Benny the Butcher, Freddie Gibbs
  5. Distractions Of The Flesh
  6. Champagne In A Phantom
  7. Dream More Doubt Less ft. Hollyhood Bay Bay
  8. Celebration Of Your Higher Self
  9. Cog In The Machine
  10. Triple Deity
  11. Made A Way (Remix) ft. Lecrae
  12. Young Legend

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇