ALBUM: : Bebe Rexha – Better Mistakes

[ALBUM]: Bebe Rexha Better Mistakes download

[ALBUM]: Bebe Rexha Better Mistakes Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Bebe Rexha Better Mistakes ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

American singer and songwriter Bebe Rexha puts out her second studio album which she titles “Better Mixtakes“.


The new album housed 13 solid tracks with guest appearance from Travis Barker, Lil Uzi Vert, Doja Cat, Pink Sweat$ and Rick Ross.

Download:  ALBUM: Mr JazziQ - For The Babies

Listen And Enjoy Below!

Better Mistakes Album Tracklist By Bebe Rexha

  1. Break My Heart Myself ft. Travis Barker
  2. Sabotage
  3. Trust Fall
  4. Better Mistakes
  5. Sacrifice
  6. My Dear Love
  7. Die For A Man ft. Lil Uzi Vert
  8. Baby, I’m Jealous ft. Doja Cat
  9. On the Go ft. Lunay, Pink Sweat$
  10. Death Row
  11. Empty
  12. Amore ft. Rick Ross
  13. Mama

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇