ALBUM: Basketmouth – Yabasi

ALBUM: Basketmouth Yabasi download

Basketmouth Yabasi Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Funny Nigerian comedian, Basketmouth is back with another classic project titled “Yabasi” The new album is laced with ten solid tracks.

Yabasi album by Basketmouth features the likes of Peruzzi, Duncan Mighty, Umu Obiligbo, Zoro, Waje, Ladipoe and many more.

The album has Production credits from Duktor sett, and mixed and mastered by TY Mix.


Download:  ALBUM: [Album] Payper Corleone - In Don We Trust

Listen below!

1. Pepper Soup (feat. Duncan Mighty & Ice Prince)

2. Myself (feat. Oxlade & Show Dem Camp)


3. Ride Or Die (feat. Waje & Ladipoe)

4. Life (feat. Chike, Zoro & Play)

5. Gbege (feat. Flash & BOJ)

6. One Bo (Feat. Umu Obiligbo)

7. December (Feat. Ceeza Milli)

8. Papa Benji (feat. Flavour & Phyno)

9. Hustle (feat. Bez & Cavemen)

10. Udo (feat. Peruzzi & Ill Bliss)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇