ALBUM: Album: Rudeboy – Rudykillus

Album: Rudeboy Rudykillus download

Album: Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Rudeboy Rudykillus Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The super talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Rudeboy aka king Rudy has let go of his new project tagged “Rudykillus.”

Download:  ALBUM: Krizbeatz - African Time

Rudy Kill Us album contains of twelve classic songs with no external features.

Enjoy below!

Rudeboy Rudykillus album Tracklist:

1. Nowhere To Go

2. Ayoyo

3. Focus


4. Ego Nekwu

5. Fall In Love

6. Brokeland

7. Something Must Kill A Man

8. Ihe Neme

9. Catch Your Fever

10. 4 Days

11. Hey Mama

12. No Gimme Space

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇