ALBUM: Album: Rexxie – A True Champion (ATC)

Album: Rexxie A True Champion (ATC) download

Album: Rexxie A True Champion (ATC) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Rexxie A True Champion ATC Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

The famous Nigerian music producer, Rexxie has released his debut album called “A True Champion” which entails of sixteen classic songs with features from Davido, Oxlade, Naira Marley, sarkodie, Teni, Mohbad, Lyta, Zinoleesky and many more.


Enjoy below!

Rexxie A True Champion ATC album Tracklist:

  1. Frenemies (feat. Oxlade)
  2. Boi Boi (feat. Teni)
  3. Mofoti 2.0 (feat. Naira Marley & Sarkodie)
  4. Banger (feat. Asake)
  5. Motherland (feat. Kida Kudz)
  6. Kpk (Ko Por Ke) ft. Mohbad
  7. Back2back (feat. Bella Shmurda)
  8. Birthday (feat. Buju & Moelogo)
  9. Booty Bounce (feat. Bad Boy Timz & Ms Banks)
  10. Hobby (feat. Perruzi)
  11. Zanku 2.0 (feat. Zlatan)
  12. 40 Btc (feat. Seyi Vibez)
  13. Ginger Me (feat. Midas the Jagaban & Zinoleesky)
  14. All (feat. Davido)
  15. Kpk (Remix) [feat. Sho Madjozi & MohBad]
  16. For You (feat. Lyta & EMO Grae)
  17. Champion (feat. T-Classic & Blanche Bailly)
Download:  ALBUM: Xolly Mncwango - Jesus Is Enough

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇