ALBUM: Album: Priddy Ugly – Soil

Album: Priddy Ugly  Soil download

Album: Priddy Ugly Soil Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Priddy Ugly Soil Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Popular South African rapper, Priddy Ugly come through with a brand new project titled “Soil” which was laced with ten tracks with features from Blxckie, Maglera Doe Boy and more.


Download:  ALBUM: [ALBUM] Nadai Nakai - Naked II (Deluxe Version)

Enjoy below!

Priddy Ugly Soil albumTracklist:

  1. SOIL
  2. Let Me Out ft. ZuluMecca
  3. Reset
  4. Woah, Woah
  5. Poltergesit Interlude
  6. Loose Change
  7. Dead Jungle ft. Blxckie & H-D
  8. Rap Delay ft. Maglera Doe Boy
  9. Handful of Dust
  10. Por Favor

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇