ALBUM: Album: Mzulu – Yenzeka

Album: Mzulu Yenzeka download

Album: Mzulu Yenzeka Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Mzulu Yenzeka Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Extremely talented south African record producer, Mzulu drop off another classic project titled “Yenzeka” which consists of thirteen dope tracks.


Download:  ALBUM: Ralo - Political Prisoner

Enjoy below!

Mzulu Yenzeka album Tracklist:

  1. Bayede (Intro)
  2. I k’sasa Lami
  3. Ngikulindile ft. Juju Bucks
  4. Zajika Izinto ft. Ze2
  5. Better Days ft. Mnqobi Yazo & MusiholiQ
  6. Ang’Bambeki ft. MusiholiQ & Anzo
  7. Encome ft. Zakwe
  8. Come Duze ft. Mondli Ngcobo
  9. Z’yakhipha ft. Frank Petros & Emza
  10. Ngibekezelele
  11. Coming Home ft. MPK
  12. Behind The Wave ft. Max OV
  13. Ubukhona

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇