ALBUM: Album: Mr JazziQ – For The People

Album: Mr JazziQ  For The People download

Album: Mr JazziQ For The People Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Album Mr JazziQ For The People Zip MP3 DOWNLOAD

Super talented south African hip-hop record producer, Mr JazziQ drop off this classic project titled “For The People” which is a follow-up to the “Party With the English” premiered in April 2021.


Mr JazziQ laced this project with seventeen dope songs including features from Lady Du, Focalistic, Mpura, Sir Trill, Kamo Mphela and many others.

Download:  EP: : Mustafa - When Smoke Rises

Enjoy below!

  1. Gomora ft. Lady Du
  2. Khuzeka ft. Zuma & Reece Madlisa
  3. Mastende ft. Focalistic & Mpura
  4. We Bhuti ft. Lady Du
  5. Don’t Tatazel ft. Sir Trill
  6. Trust Fund ft. Focalistic, Reece Madlisa, Mpura, Mellow & Sleazy
  7. China ft. Zuma & Reece Madlisa
  8. Rabaiki ft. Focalistic & DJ Maphorisa
  9. Sikathele ft. Kamo Mphela
  10. Ezizweni ft. Mzu M
  11. Jabula ft. Lady Du & Abidoza
  12. Soft Life ft. Lady Du
  13. Savanna ft. MellowBone, Cyfred & FakeLove
  14. Monate ft. Focalistic
  15. Banyana Ba Dubai ft. Focalistic & MasterPiece YVK
  16. Paranoia ft. Focalistic & DJ Maphorisa
  17. International ft. Riky Rick & Focalistic

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇