ALBUM: AKA – Bhovamania (Album)

DOWNLOAD: AKA Bhovamania (Album) download

DOWNLOAD: AKA Bhovamania (Album) Album Mp3 Zip Download.

South African rapper, AKA returns with another classic album titled “Bhovamania” which is laced with thirteen Lp tracks and welcomes features from Gemini Major, Moozlie, Flvme, Yanga Chief and many more.


Enjoy below!

1. Intro
2. Casino (feat. Sho Madjozi & Flvme)
3. Heavy Drank (feat. K.O.)
4. Mufasa
5. Python (feat. Don Design & Moozlie)
6. Cross My Heart
7. Finessin’
8. Holy Water
9. Energy (feat. Gemini Major)
10. Monuments (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready D)
11. African Man
12. Mr Perfect (feat. Yanga Chief & Grandmaster Ready
13. AKA (feat. L-Tido)

Download:  ALBUM: : Sleepy Hallow - Still Sleep?

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇