ALBUM: Aaliyah – One In A Million

ALBUM: Aaliyah  One In A Million download

Aaliyah One In A Million Album Mp3 Zip Download.

Aaliyah One In A Million ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Aaliyah drops off another amazing new record tagged “One In A Million“.


The new track housed 18 solid tracks with guest appearance from Treach, Slick Rick, Missy Elliott and others.

Enjoy Below!

One In A Million Album Tracklist By Aaliyah

  1. Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro)
  2. Hot Like Fire
  3. One In A Million
  4. A Girl Like You ft. Treach
  5. If Your Girl Only Knew
  6. Choosey Lover (Old School / New School)
  7. Got to Give It Up ft. Slick Rick
  8. Page Letter
  9. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
  10. Giving You More
  11. I Gotcha’ Back
  12. Never Givin’ Up ft. Tavarius Polk
  13. Heartbroken
  14. Never Comin’ Back
  15. Ladies In Da House ft. Missy Elliott & Timbaland
  16. The One I Gave My Heart To
  17. Came To Give Love (Outro) ft. Timbaland
  18. Hot Like Fire (Timbaland’s Groove Mix) ft. Missy Elliott, Timbaland
Download:  ALBUM: : Tyler, The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Please drop your comment below 👇